English Language Learning - 30 hour educational program for children

英会話講習 - 30時間の教育プログラム

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The program aims to provide opportunities for native speakers of Japanese to improve their English

skills through professional instruction. This course is for children.

 

このプログラムは、日本語を母国語とする子どもたちに専門的な指導を通して英語力を向上させる機会を提供することを目的としています。このコースは子供向けです

 

This program is open to the first 10 students in each age group that register first. Payment secures your registration.

このプログラムへの参加登録は、お客様のお支払い完了後に正式に登録が確定されます。

各年齢別クラスの定員は先着10名とさせていただきます。

 

Parents are responsible for transportation.

プログラム参加への送迎サービスは行っておりませんので、保護者の方による送迎が必要となります。

 

 

Goal:

To provide real English language learning via interactive activities and cross-cultural learning with a focus on nature, the environment, and the ocean.

 

ゴール:

自然や環境、海に焦点を当てながら、様々なアクティビティや異文化学習などを織り交ぜ本物の英語学習を提供する。

 

Course Fee: 68,750 JPY (this includes consumption tax)

Payments accepted by: Cash, Bank Transfer, Square

Payment in full is expected before the first day of class on June 2nd 2021. 

All payments will be coordinated between the parent registering and the certified professionals.

No refunds will be administered if a class is missed.

 

プログラム受講料:68,750円(消費税含む)

お支払い方法:現金、銀行振込、スクエア(クレジットカード決済)

2021年6月2日の授業開始日までに全額をお支払いください。

お支払いに関してのお問い合わせは、認定講師へ直接お問い合わせください。

欠席された場合の返金はいたしません。

 

Registration to this course includes:

30 hours of in-class instruction from certified professionals.

Course book and materials

Access to website for supplemental learning materials

Graduation certificate

 

プログラムに含まれるもの:

認定講師による30時間の室内授業

プログラム受講教材

補助教材(ウェブサイトよりダウンロード)

修了証書

 

Schedule - JUNE 15:20-16:20 ages 5-8 year olds 16:30-17:30 ages 9-12 year olds
Wedesday, June 2              Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, June 4  Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, June 7  Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, June 9 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, June 11 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, June 14 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, June 16 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, June 18 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, June 21 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, June 23 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, June 25 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
     
Schedule - JULY    
Friday, July 2 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, July 5 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, July 7 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, July 9 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, July 12 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, July 14 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, July 16 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, July 19 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, July 21 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, July 23 - No Class Holiday    
Monday, July 26 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, July 28 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, July 30 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
     
Schedule - AUGUST    
Monday, August 2 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, August 4 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, August 6 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, August 9 - No Class Holiday    
Wednesday, August 11 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Friday, August 13 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Monday, August 16 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room
Wednesday, August 18 Ocean View Room Ocean View Room

 

 

 
1 Start 2 Complete
Please write in Katakana or English
Please write in Katakana or English
Please register based on your child's age group. | お子様の年齢に合わせてクラスを選択してください。
Options are Cash, or bank transfer or Square. After registering, the instructor will arrange the method of payment with you. Please pay before the first session. The instructors will be signing a non - disclosure agreement \ declaration regarding personal information to protect your information and your child's information.