Members 2018

Optical Neuroimaging Unit

September 2018

Dr. Bernd Kuhn, Associate Professor, bkuhn at oist.jp

Dr. Christopher J. Roome, Postdoctoral Scholar, chris.roome at oist.jp

Dr. Sigita Augustinaite, Postdoctoral Scholar, sigita.augustinaite at oist.jp

Dr. Shinobu Nomura, Postdoctoral Scholar, shinobu.nomura at oist.jp

Dr. Claudia Cecchetto, Postdoctoral Scholar, claudia.cecchetto at  oist.jp

Ray X. Lee, Ph.D. Student, ray.lee at oist.jp

Neil Dalphin, Ph.D. Student, neil.dalphin at oist.jp

Leonidas Georgiou, Ph.D. Student, leonidas.georgiou at oist.jp

Lina Koronfel, Ph.D. Student, lina.koronfel at oist.jp

Soumen Jana, Ph.D. Student, soumen.jana at oist.jp

Dr. Kazuo Mori, Technician, kazuo.mori at oist.jp

Hiroko Chinone, Research Unit Administrator, hiroko.chinone at oist.jp