Former Members

 Dr. Melody Li

Senior Research Officer

Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health at

Dr. Leonidas Georgiou

now Junior Venture Capital Investment Analyst in Biotechnology at Hadean Ventures, Norway, Oslo

leonidas.g88 at


Dr. Neil Dalphin

now Assessment and Contract Monitoring Assistant at Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment, NZ

ndalphin at


Dr. Ray X. Lee

now MIT, USA

raylee at


Dr. Akihiro Funamizu

Zador Lab, Cold Spring Habor, USA

now Assistant Professor at IQB, The University of Tokyo, JP

funamizu at


Dr. K. Kumkum Hossain

Johansen Lab, RIKEN BSI, now Johansen Lab, RIKEN Center for Brain Sciences, JP


Dr. Marylka Y. Uusisaari

Yarom Lab, Hebrew University, IL

now Assistant Professor at OIST


Ryo Shiroishi