Members 2021

May 2021

 

Bernd Kuhn, Ph.D., Professor, bkuhn at oist.jp

 

Sigita Augustinaite, Ph.D., Staff Scientist, sigita.augustinaite at oist.jp

 

Christopher J. Roome, Ph.D., Staff Scientist, christopher.roome at oist.jp

 

 

 

Melody Li, Ph.D., JSPS Fellow, melody.li at oist.jp

 

Lina Koronfel, Ph.D. Student, lina.koronfel at oist.jp

 

Soumen Jana, Ph.D. Student, soumen.jana at oist.jp

 

Mohamed Mostafa Eltabbal, Ph.D. Student, mohamed.eltabbal at oist.jp

 

Desforges Miles, Ph.D. Student, miles.desforges at oist.jp

 

Isabel Anai Echeverria Oviedo, Ph.D. Student., isabel.echeverria at oist.jp 

 

Cedric Galetzka, Ph.D. Student, cedric.galetzka at oist.jp

 

 

Charlotte Denman, Ph.D. Student, charlotte.denman at oist.jp

 

Thato Mokhothu, Ph.D. Student, thato.mokhothu at oist.jp

 

 

Gaston Sivori, Ph.D. Student, gaston.sivori at oist.jp

 

Kazuo Mori, Ph.D., Technician, kazuo.mori at oist.jp

 

Shinobu Nomura, Ph.D., Technician, shinobu.nomura at oist.jp

 

Mykola Medvidov,  Ph.D., Technician, mykola.medvidov at oist.jp

 

Yohanna Sanicola, Research Unit Administrator, yohanna.sanicola at oist.jp

 

Aleksandra Gavrilova, Rotation Student, aleksandra.gavrilova at oist.jp

 

Kamila Krystyna Kozik, Rotation Student, akamila.kozik at oist.jp

 

Qiyi Qian, Intern Student, qiyi.qian at oist.jp

 

Nina Harano, Intern Student, nina.harano at oist.jp