Members

Chair Gail Tripp Vice President for University Community Services tripp@oist.jp
Deans Misaki Takabayashi Vice Dean of Graduate School misaki.takabayashi@oist.jp
  Milind Purohit Dean of Faculty Affairs milind.purohit@oist.jp
Faculty Yoe Uusissari Assistant Professor uusisaari@oist.jp
  Evan Economo Assistant Professor economo@oist.jp
Post-Doctoral Scholars Larisa Kiseleva Staff Scientist larisa.kiseleva@oist.jp
  Fabian Benureau Postdoctoral Scholar fabian.benureau@oist.jp
Administration Irina Filonova

Postdoc Development

Specialist

irina.filonova@oist.jp
Students Sahar Hejazi Student sahar.hejazi@oist.jp
  Salvatore Lacava Student salvatore.lacava@oist.jp
  Audisio Tracy Student tracy.audisio2@oist.jp