Date

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Dr. Ludovic Jaubert, LOMA, University of Bordeaux. Language: English

Date

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:00

The Occupational Health and Safety Section is presenting a Safety Orientation (Advanced Program) mainly for venders, contractors who perform collection or cleanup of waste, or frequently access experimental areas as below. Chapter 13 of PRP of the University requires those personnel to take the Advanced Safety Program at least once a year. OIST administrative personnel can also take the orientation.

Date

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00

The Occupational Health and Safety Section is presenting a Safety Orientation (Advanced Program) mainly for venders, contractors who perform collection or cleanup of waste, or frequently access experimental areas as below. Chapter 13 of PRP of the University requires those personnel to take the Advanced Safety Program at least once a year. OIST administrative personnel can also take the orientation.

Date

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00

Seminar by Dr. Mitsuru Akaki (Osaka U), June 22, 15:00-16:00@C015, Lab1

Date

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 15:00 to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:00

Short Lecture Course :  "Introduction to Symmetry-Protected Topological Phases”, Prof. Keisuke Totsuka (YITP) , B700, Lab3.  Wed 24th at 15:00-16:30, Thu 25th at 10:30-12:00 &17:00-18:30, Fri 26th at 10:30-12:00.

Date

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar by Prof. Kedar Damle (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research), May 16th (Tue) at C209.

Date

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar by Dr. John Owen Benton (RIKEN), Thursday 20th at 2pm in C016.

Date

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00

Dr Ivan Gusachenko, Research fellow, University of St Andrews, United Kingdom
Language: English

 

Date

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:00

Seminar by Dr. Olga Sikora (Jagiellonian U) on April 13th at 11am in C016, Lab1.

Date

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00

Seminar by Dr. Geet Rakala (Tata Inst.Fundamental Research), Fri, Mar 10 at 10am in C016.

Pages