Date

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00

LabVIEW Seminar by Ryuji Kuwashima (National Instruments Japan Corporation)

Date

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00

Allinea Hands-on Session by Florent Lebeau (Allinea Software Ltd.)

Date

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00

Enhance research production using Allinea Performance Reports

Presenter: Florent Lebeau (Allinea Software Ltd.)

Date

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 13:00 to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 15:00

Introduction to HPC by Jan Moren (OIST HPC Team)

Date

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

* * * !!! * * * INPUT A SUMMARY! * * * !!! * * * such as "Dr. Jill Tanner, Distinguished Professor, Stanford University", "Language: Japanese. No interpretation.", "By invitation only.", "Registration required. Go to www.oist.jp/reserve for more information."

Date

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 09:30 to 15:30

Dear all,

We would like to cordially invite you to a seminar conducted by BIOVIA, the Material Studio developer.

[Date] August 10th, 2016
[Time] 9:30 – 15:00
[Room] Lab 1 level B, B503
[Agenda]

Date

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 15:30 to 16:30

Seminar by Prof. Tetsuo Hatsuda (RIKEN) on Monday 11th at 15:30 in B250, as part of OIST-iTHES-CTSR workshop.

Date

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00

Seminar July 15th (C016) : 10:00-11:00 "Triggering of earthquakes: a review” , Prof. Takahiro Hatano (Unv.Tokyo) , 11:00-12:00 “High precision prediction of catastrophic mechanical phenomena”, Prof. Tetsuo Yamaguchi (Kyushu Univ.)

Date

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 11:00 to 12:00

Seminar by Yuan Wan (Perimeter Institute) on July 14th (Thu) 11:00-12:00 in D014, Lab1.

Date

Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00

Seminar by Prof. Zinn-Justin,CEA Saclay, on July 7th at 3pm in C209.

Pages