Date

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00

* * * !!! * * * INPUT A SUMMARY! * * * !!! * * * such as "Dr. Jill Tanner, Distinguished Professor, Stanford University", "Language: Japanese. No interpretation.", "By invitation only.", "Registration required. Go to www.oist.jp/reserve for more information."

Date

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00

Seminar by Dr. Jun Won Rhim (MPI-PKS), Mar 2nd (Thu) 3-4pm at C016, Lab1.

Date

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar by Prof. Hiroshi Kageyama (Kyoto U), Feb 20th, 2-3pm at C016, QLab1.

Date

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00

Dr. Sadiq Rangwala, Professor, Raman Research Institute, Bangalore, India
Language: English
Desired audience: Researchers, Technicians, Students

 

Date

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 14:00

Dr Watanabe from RIKEN will give a seminar about targeting cancer stem cells (invited by Cell Signal Unit  - Pr Yamamoto) on February 1st at 2pm (there won't be a regular CSCWG meeting morning meeting on that day).

Date

Friday, February 3, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar by Dr. Hidehiko Shimada (KEK) at 2PM on Feb 3rd in C016.

Date

Monday, November 28, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, November 29, 2016 (All day)

 Amira Sminar By Matthieu NIKLAUS, Product Marketing Engineer FEI Japan

Date

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar: 'Transcriptome analysis, from bulk to single cells and single molecules' by Dr. Charles Plessy, RIKEN Center for Life Science Technologies Division of Genomic Technologies

Date

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00

Intro to GPU Programming by Jan Moren (OIST HPC Team)

Date

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

LabVIEW Hands-on Session

 

 

 

Pages