Date

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 13:00

Part I: Introduce the Python language. Bring a laptop, and ask for access to Sango and Tombo clusters beforehand.

Date

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar "Phytoplankton swimming in a flow" by Massimo Cencini (CNR-ISC), Mar 15 (thu) 2-3pm

Date

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00

The ecology & evolution seminar series #3: Prof. Evan Economo, Wed 14th March at 10:00 (C210)

Date

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Seminar "Onset of Random Matrix Behavior in Scrambling Systems" by Masanori Hanada (Kyoto/Colorado) Mar 26 (Mon) 11:00-12:00 C015, Lab1, English

Date

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 16:00
  1. バイオセーフティ実地講習
    バイオセーフティ実地講習を開始します。初回のセッションは、講師としてバイオメディカルサイエンス研究会常任理事 前川秀彰先生をお招きし、下記の日程で開催します。ご希望の方は、1月末日までに参加登録お願いします。
    2018年2月15日午後4時~5時(日本語)場所:未確定
    2018年2月16日午前10時~11時(英語)場所:未確定
    内容(暫定):PPE、汚染後の片づけ、安全キャビネットの適正使用、手洗い等

Date

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00

Seminar "Evolution of complex asexual reproductive strategies in jellyfish" by Simone Pigolotti

Date

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar "On the value of information in gambling, evolution and thermodynamics" by Luca Peliti, Professor, Deputy Director at SMRI, Italy, Friday, Feb2nd at 2-3pm

Date

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00

Seminar "Evolution of cockroaches and their endosymbionts, Blattabacterium" by Prof. Bourguignon (Ecology & Evolution seminar series), Jan 10th, 10am @ C700, Lab3

Date

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

Three seminars by Prof. Akira Funahashi, Yoshiyuki Asai and Takeshi Abe

Date

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Yasuyuki Kato, Assistant Professor, University of Tokyo. Language: English

Pages