Date

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Prof Ya Tang Yang - Jack; National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Language: English

Date

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Speaker: Prof. Jean-Jacques Slotine
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Title: Adaptive nonlinear control and learning dynamics with spiking networks

Date

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Speaker: Prof. Jean-Jacques Slotine
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Date

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

We're inviting Professor Matsuki from Osaka University, and Dr. Takahashi from JEOL Resonance, Inc.

These seminars are registration-free, and you can attend both or either of them.

*If you're not an OIST member, please contact Kazuo Yamauchi(kazuo.yamauchi@oist.jp) for registration.*

Date

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Dr. Nitin Upadhyaya, Assistant Professor, Flame University. 

Date

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00

Prof. Mogens H. Jensen, Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen


 

Date

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00

"Quantitative models of enhancer regulatory function in the Drosophila embryo" by Garth Ilsley, Oct 24 (wed) at 15:00-16:00 in C210.

Date

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00

*Time & Venue are changed to 10:00-11:00 (Oct 2), C700-Lab3.

Seminar on One-loop tests of PM higher spin holography by Wenliang Li (Hikami Unit)

Date

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30

Prof. Dr. Jan J. Weigand,  Professor, TU Dresden

Date

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:30

Dr. Graham de Ruiter, Assistant professor, the Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology. Language: English

Pages