Date

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00

Prof. Robert Feil,

Institute of Molecular Genetics (IGMM), CNRS and University of Montpellier, Montpellier, France;

Medical Institute of Bioregulation (MIB), Kyushu University, Fukuoka.

Date

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:00 to 16:00
Please contact Alex Villar Briones to attend

Date

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:00 to 12:00
Seminar by Prof. T.B. Liverpool (Univ. of Bristol), Monday 18th May 11:00-12:00, C016 Lab1.

Date

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Demo of the Nucleofector will also be available

Date

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 13:30 to 14:30
Prof. Frederik J. Beekman heads the section Radiation, Detection & Medical Imaging at TU Delft University. He co-authored 130 journal papers and is the inventor on 31 patents.

Date

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Seminar by Prof. Ian Affleck (Uni. British Columbia) at C209, (Mon) Dec 8th 2-3pm. All is welcome !

Date

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 13:30 to 14:30
Seminar by Prof. Oleg Tchernyshyov (Johns Hopkins University), Thu 27th Nov @ 1:30pm (C015)

Date

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Seminar by Dr. Frank Pollmann (MPI-pks Dresden) : "Spin Liquids on the Kagome Lattice" Tue, 25th Nov @ 2-3pm (C016), All is welcome.

Date

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Seminar by Prof. Andreas Laeuchli (Unv.Innsbruck), 2-3pm, Oct 31 (Fri) @ C016. All is welcome!

Date

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Seminar by Dr. Kazuhiro Nawa, ISSP, University of Tokyo. Oct 21 (Tue) at C016. All is welcome.

Pages