Date

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 13:00

Speaker: Dr. Hiroaki Norimoto
Lab for Neural Systems, Max Planck Institute for Brain Research

Title: Sharp-wave ripple production and coordination in sleeping dragons

Date

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30

Seminar by Chushun Tian, Professor at Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences. All is welcome.

Date

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

Speaker: Dr. Sarah Kostinski, Postdoc at Tel Aviv University. Apri 2 at 10am in C016-Lab1.

Date

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

Seminar by George Elliott (University of Toronto). All is welcome. Feb.27, 2019, 14:00-16:00 (C210)

Date

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00

Special Lecture by Prof. Noriko Yui (Queens University). All is welcome.

 

Date

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Dr. Andrea Giovannucci
Assistant Professor in Neural Engineering
UNC/NCSU Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering.

Date

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Prof Mark Tame, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Date

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Prof Ya Tang Yang - Jack; National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Language: English

Date

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Speaker: Prof. Jean-Jacques Slotine
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Title: Adaptive nonlinear control and learning dynamics with spiking networks

Date

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Speaker: Prof. Jean-Jacques Slotine
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Pages