Date

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
1) Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

2) Time: English 14:00-15:30 / Japanese 16:00-17:00

3) Location: Center Bldg, B250 Seminar Room

4) Speaker: Associate Professor Shigeto Yonemura, Tokyo University

5) Note: This seminar is open to the public.

Date

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:30

Registration required.

Date

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00

OIST OCEAN Store will start to interface purchasing data with HEART. You will be able to see the budget execution status on budget report of HEART on the next business day.
Also, the workflows on HEART will be synchronized with OCEAN. If you are an OCEAN user, and purchase related tiles are not displayed on your top page of HEART, please submit HEART Fin User Authorization Request by Thursday, September 28.

Date

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30

OIST and Junku-do, the biggest book store in Okinawa will hold a series of monthly talks featuring OIST scientists whose origin is Okinawa. (Only in Japanese.)

  • 第1回:9月15日(金) 18:30-19:30
    • マイクロ・バイオ・ナノ流体ユニット 富名腰 敬 技術員
    • 「医療やエレクトロニクス産業を支えるマイクロ流体技術とは」

Date

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00

Registration required.

Date

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 14:00

沖縄科学技術大学院大学発展促進県民会議 総会
The General Meeting of the
Council for Promotion of OIST

Date

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 14:00

Marine Biophysics Unit would like to invite you to the seminar by Prof. Louis Legendre from the Pierre and Marie Curie University Paris 06, in France, and Laval University, in Canada. 

 

Date

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 14:00

Marine Biophysics Unit would like to invite you to the seminar by Prof. Ruth Gates from the Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology (HIMB), University of Hawaii at Manoa. 

 

Date

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required.

Pages