Date

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:30

Registration required

Date

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:00

Prof. Gasper Tkacik, IST Austria

Date

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required (starts from Nov. 10)

Date

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required (The registration starts from Oct. 20th)

Date

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00

九州婦人連合会の年次大会

Date

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00

1) 日程:平成29年10月17日

2) 時間: 英語 14:00-15:30 / 日本語 16:00-17:00

3) 場所: センター棟  B250セミナールーム

4) 講演者: 東京大学准教授 米村滋人氏

5) 備考: 学外者の参加可能。

Date

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
1) Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

2) Time: English 14:00-15:30 / Japanese 16:00-17:00

3) Location: Center Bldg, B250 Seminar Room

4) Speaker: Associate Professor Shigeto Yonemura, Tokyo University

5) Note: This seminar is open to the public.

Date

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:30

Registration required.

Pages