Date

Friday, March 28, 2014 - 16:00
Laboratory Accident Drill is planned for the first time at OIST in conjunction with the Fire Drill. Please participate the event at least one person form each unit or section. Thank you.

Date

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00

PhD public presentation

Date

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00

PhD Public Presentation

Date

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 15:00

Date and Time:

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 15:00

Location:

Seminar Room Lab4 F01 or via Zoom link below

Speaker:

Dr. Letizia Marvaldi, Department of Biomolecular Sciences, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel.

Title:

An importin mechanism in chronic pain

Date

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00

PhD thesis public presentation

Presenter: Mr. Andrew Justin Wichester

Supervisor: Professor Keshav Dani

Date

Friday, August 28, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00

PhD Public Presentation

Date

Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00

Presenter: Mr. Ankur Dhar

Supervisor: Professor Tsumoru Shintake

Co-Supervisor: Professor Nic Shannon

Date

Monday, September 14, 2020 - 20:00 to 21:00

Presenter: Mr. Adrian David

Supervisor: Professor Shinobu Hikami

Co-supervisor: Professor Yasha Neiman

Date

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 20:00 to Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 00:00

Don’t miss out on your chance to talk to OIST admission representatives as well as over 70 top UK and international universities about your postgraduate study options, and what postgraduate study might look like in these ever-changing times. Attend anytime between 12pm - 4pm BST on Monday 22 June online at Postgrad LIVE Virtual Study Fair.

Date

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 20:00 to 21:00

Presenter: Mr. Hong Huat Hoh

Supervisor: Professor Tadashi Yamamoto

Co-supervisor: Professor Ye Zhang

Audience: OIST researchers and students

 

Pages