Date

Friday, March 28, 2014 - 16:00
Laboratory Accident Drill is planned for the first time at OIST in conjunction with the Fire Drill. Please participate the event at least one person form each unit or section. Thank you.

Date

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

seminar by the external examiner

Date

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

seminar by the external examiner

Date

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

Title: The ‘Social brain Hypothesis’ – does it apply to insects?

Speaker: Prof. Wulfila Gronenberg

Affiliation: University of Arizona

Date

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

Title: Magnetic nanoswimmers

Speaker: Prof. Ambarish Ghosh

Affiliation: Indian Institute of Science

Date

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

PhD public presentation 

Date

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00

PhD public presentation 

Date

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 08:35 to Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 23:50

OIST will get a new computing cluster this year. Cast your vote for the new cluster name! Go here to vote, or scan the QR code.

Date

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

public presentation by a PhD student

Date

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 13:30

The Animal Resources Section cordially invites all researchers involved in laboratory animal experiments, as well as other members, to attend the Annual Memorial Service for laboratory animals.

Pages