Date

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00

Speaker: Dr. Henrique von Gersdorff from Vollum Institute, Oregon Health & Science University

Date

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00

Speaker: Lashmi Piriya Ananda Babu

Title: Functional roles of microtubules in a giant presynaptic terminal

 

Date

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 00:30 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 23:30

Wiley Paid Trial ended yesterday, but you don’t need to be disappointed.

We have arranged another paid trial, “Oxford Scholarship Online,” provided by Oxford University Press for 1 year, until February 28, 2019.  

You have online access to over 900 books of the following subjects: Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience and Physics.

www.oxfordscholarship.com

Date

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 11:00

The OIST Researcher Community (ORC) would like to invite all researchers at OIST at our Q&A session with Dr Mark Daly, Nature Publishing Group Associate Editor and OIST's very first graduate.

Date

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required.

Date

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Dr. Westermann

Date

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00

Speaker: Daisuke Takahashi

Date

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration Required.

Date

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:30

Registration required.

Pages