Date

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 14:00

沖縄科学技術大学院大学発展促進県民会議 総会
The General Meeting of the
Council for Promotion of OIST

Date

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 14:00

Marine Biophysics Unit would like to invite you to the seminar by Prof. Louis Legendre from the Pierre and Marie Curie University Paris 06, in France, and Laval University, in Canada. 

 

Date

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 14:00

Marine Biophysics Unit would like to invite you to the seminar by Prof. Ruth Gates from the Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology (HIMB), University of Hawaii at Manoa. 

 

Date

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required.

Date

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:30

Registration required.

Date

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00

Dr. Satyajit Mahapatra, Language: English 

Date

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:30

Prof. Nobuaki Kambe, Department of Applied Chemistry, Osaka University, Language: English.

 

Date

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00

Prof. T. Knopfel, Laboratory of Neuronal Circuit Dynamics, Department of Medicine,

Imperial College London, UK

Date

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30

Care Plus (Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation & AED) on 9:30a.m.~12:00p.m.& First Aid on 1:00p.m.~4:30p.m.  Language: Japanese. No interpretation. Registration required & Enrollment capacity is limited, so act NOW! Go to BLS Registration

Pages