Date

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required (starts from Nov. 10)

Date

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required (The registration starts from Oct. 20th)

Date

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00

九州婦人連合会の年次大会

Date

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00

1) 日程:平成29年10月17日

2) 時間: 英語 14:00-15:30 / 日本語 16:00-17:00

3) 場所: センター棟  B250セミナールーム

4) 講演者: 東京大学准教授 米村滋人氏

5) 備考: 学外者の参加可能。

Date

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
1) Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

2) Time: English 14:00-15:30 / Japanese 16:00-17:00

3) Location: Center Bldg, B250 Seminar Room

4) Speaker: Associate Professor Shigeto Yonemura, Tokyo University

5) Note: This seminar is open to the public.

Date

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:30

Registration required.

Date

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00

OIST OCEAN Store will start to interface purchasing data with HEART. You will be able to see the budget execution status on budget report of HEART on the next business day.
Also, the workflows on HEART will be synchronized with OCEAN. If you are an OCEAN user, and purchase related tiles are not displayed on your top page of HEART, please submit HEART Fin User Authorization Request by Thursday, September 28.

Date

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30

OIST and Junku-do, the biggest book store in Okinawa will hold a series of monthly talks featuring OIST scientists whose origin is Okinawa. (Only in Japanese.)

  • 第1回:9月15日(金) 18:30-19:30
    • マイクロ・バイオ・ナノ流体ユニット 富名腰 敬 技術員
    • 「医療やエレクトロニクス産業を支えるマイクロ流体技術とは」

Pages