Date

Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, July 12, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application period: Jan 1 - Feb 3, 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions. Tutorial sessions are closed (only for registered participants) - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/ocnc

Date

Monday, June 11, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: 31st December, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/olfaction

Date

Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day) to Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Preliminary Application Deadline: Dec 20, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/manifolds/workshop

Date

Monday, April 16, 2018 (All day) to Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: January 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/c3qs 

Date

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day)

CQD 2017     26 September - 5 October Okinawa, Japan

Date

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, November 17, 2017 - 13:00

RNA Biology Woorkshop "Cutting Edge Developments in RNA Biology for the Control of Gene Expression"

Date

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00

ONNA 2017: Workshop on Optical Nanofiber Applications: From Quantum to Bio Technologies

Date

Monday, January 16, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (All day)

OIST Mini-symposium organized by the Advanced Medical Instrumentation Unit (Sugawara Unit).

Date

Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Jan 15, 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website:https://groups.oist.jp/mtpu/oist-symposium-bootstrap-approach-conformal-field-theories-and-applications

Date

Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Oct 1, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/isest2018

Pages