Date

Monday, February 7, 2022 (All day) to Friday, February 11, 2022 (All day)

Originally scheduled for February 2021, this workshop has been rescheduled to February 2022 due to the situation with COVID-19. The new tentative dates are Feb 7 - 11, 2022.

OIST Workshop | Organizing unit: Biodiversity and Biocomplexity Unit | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions 

Date

Friday, March 5, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, March 13, 2021 (All day)

OIST Workshop | Visit the workshop website for more details.| OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions

Date

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 (All day) to Friday, January 14, 2022 (All day)

Originally scheduled for January 2021, this workshop has been rescheduled to January 2022 due to the situation with COVID-19. The new tentative dates are Jan 11 - Jan 14, 2022.

OIST Workshop | Visit the workshop's website for more details. | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions

Date

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 8, 2020 (All day)

We regret to inform you that CQD2020 has been cancelled due to the situation with COVID-19 | Website

Date

Monday, October 25, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, October 28, 2021 (All day)

Originally scheduled for September 2020, this workshop has been rescheduled to October 2021 due to the situation with COVID-19. The new dates are Oct 25 - 28, 2021.

OIST Workshop | Visit the workshop's website for more details. | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions 

Date

Monday, February 22, 2021 (All day) to Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (All day)

Originally scheduled for July/August 2021, this workshop has been rescheduled to Feb/March 2021 due to the situation with COVID-19. The new dates are Feb 22 - March 3, 2021. 

OIST Workshop | Visit the workshop's website for more details. | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions

Date

Monday, February 8, 2021 (All day) to Friday, February 12, 2021 (All day)

OIST Workshop | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions | Website of organizing unit

Date

Monday, June 29, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, July 16, 2020 (All day)

We regret to inform you that OCNC2020 has been cancelled due to the situation with COVID-19 | Website

Date

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (All day) to Friday, April 17, 2020 (All day)

Due to the current situation with the novel coronavirus COVID-19, the organizers have decided to cancel this workshop. We kindly ask for your understanding | Please visit the workshop's official website for more information. 

Date

Monday, April 6, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 11, 2020 (All day)

Due to the current situation with the novel coronavirus COVID-19, the organizers have decided to cancel this workshop. We kindly ask for your understanding | Please visit the workshop's official website for more information. 

Pages