Date

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, October 6, 2016 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: May 2016 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - website: https://groups.oist.jp/group/okinawa-school-physics-coherent-quantum-dynamics

Date

Monday, August 15, 2016 (All day) to Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (All day)

Jointly-organized symposium - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - website: TBA

Date

Saturday, July 23, 2016 (All day) to Monday, August 8, 2016 (All day)
OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: March 13 2016 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Practical Sessions are only for registered participants - website: https://groups.oist.jp/dnc/dnc2016

Date

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, July 16, 2016 (All day)
OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: April 13, 2016 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - website: https://groups.oist.jp/fsu/udn-2016

Date

Monday, July 4, 2016 (All day) to Friday, July 15, 2016 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: 2016-04-31 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Practical sessions are only for registered participants - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/pbm

Date

Monday, June 13, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 30, 2016 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Feb 5, 2016 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Practical sessions are only for registered participants - website: https://groups.oist.jp/ocnc/oist-computational-neuroscience-course-ocnc2016

Date

Monday, May 16, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, May 19, 2016 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: March 25, 2016 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - website: https://groups.oist.jp/nsca

Date

Monday, April 18, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, April 21, 2016 (All day)
OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Jan 6 2016 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions.

Date

Monday, April 4, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 9, 2016 (All day)
OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: 30 Nov 2015 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions. Register at https://groups.oist.jp/rd2ds

Date

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 14:00 to 16:00

Neuroscience @ OIST - Poster Session on Tuesday June 16, 14:00 - 16:00, Restaurant, Level B, Central Building

 

Pages