Date

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 15:00 to Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00

OIST researchers are welcome to attend the talk and poster sessions of the OIST x CiNet workshop, from October 17th to 19th. Please register for poster presentation and attendance by September 24th.     

Date

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 09:00

Language: English

Date

Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Oct 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/ncmb

Date

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop -Application Open: around 15 March 2018 - Application Deadline: 20 May 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/cqd

Date

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - OIST members are welcome to attend the data analysis presentation sessions held on August 23, 13:00-15:30 at L3-C700. Other sessions are exclusively for participants - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/grad/collaborative-experimental-design-and-analytics-ceda-2018

Date

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, August 12, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: March 25, 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions. Tutorial sessions are closed (only for registered participants) - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/dnc/dnc2018 - DNC2018 Program: https://groups.oist.jp/dnc/dnc2018-program2 

Date

Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, July 12, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application period: Jan 1 - Feb 3, 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions. Tutorial sessions are closed (only for registered participants) - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/ocnc

Date

Monday, June 11, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: 31st December, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/olfaction

Date

Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day) to Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Preliminary Application Deadline: Dec 20, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/manifolds/workshop

Date

Monday, April 16, 2018 (All day) to Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day)

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: January 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/c3qs 

Pages