Date

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 16:00

English for Interns -  Presenting a Poster.

Justin Foster-Sutherland

Language Education Section

 

Date

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (All day)

Personal Protective Equipment Seminar

Date

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:30

Care Plus (Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation & AED) on 9:30am~12:00pm & First Aid on 1:00pm~4:30pm  Language: English. No interpretation. Registration required & enrollment capacity is limited, so act NOW! Go to BLS Registration

Date

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30

Open to all interns as well as other interested people. Bring a poster if you have one!

Date

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 16:00
  1. バイオセーフティ実地講習
    バイオセーフティ実地講習を開始します。初回のセッションは、講師としてバイオメディカルサイエンス研究会常任理事 前川秀彰先生をお招きし、下記の日程で開催します。ご希望の方は、1月末日までに参加登録お願いします。
    2018年2月15日午後4時~5時(日本語)場所:未確定
    2018年2月16日午前10時~11時(英語)場所:未確定
    内容(暫定):PPE、汚染後の片づけ、安全キャビネットの適正使用、手洗い等

Date

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 09:15 to 16:30

The Accomplishing More With Less for Managers workshop is designed to help participants develop and practice the skills that are crucial for managing people successfully in today’s information overload and diverse work environment. This workshop is ideal for managers and supervisors who are overseeing the work of others and who want to enable their teams to achieve great results.

Date

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 16:45

2 Day program designed to increase START-UP Business Knowledge and develop a Convincing Business Plan.

Date

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00

Language: English

Seats Available: 30

Registration Required

Date

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00

Language: English

Seats Available: 30

Registration Required

Date

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 17:30 to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 18:00

Language: English

Seats Available: 30

Registration Required

Pages