Date

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location B648 Meeting Room

Date

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

B646 14:00-15:00

 

Date

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 15:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 15:00-16:00

Location B646

Date

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B646

Time: 14:00-15:00

 

Date

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:30 to 15:00

2回目:爆破予告訓練

Date

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:00 to 14:30

 1回目:爆破予告訓練

 

Date

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 16:00

English for Interns -  Presenting a Poster.

Justin Foster-Sutherland

Language Education Section

 

Date

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (All day)

Personal Protective Equipment Seminar

Date

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:30

Care Plus (Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation & AED) on 9:30am~12:00pm & First Aid on 1:00pm~4:30pm  Language: English. No interpretation. Registration required & enrollment capacity is limited, so act NOW! Go to BLS Registration

Date

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30

Open to all interns as well as other interested people. Bring a poster if you have one!

Pages