Date

Monday, August 8, 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00

When: Monday, August 8th - 14:00-16:00; Where: Ctr Bldg - Seminar Room B503; Speaker: Mr. Gwilym Roberts, Partner and Chairman, © Kilburn & Strode LLP, UK; No Need for registration; all are welcome!

To read more about the event and the speaker, please go to PCDA's webpage: https://groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 12:30 to 14:00

12:30-14:00 on October 17, 2016; SR C700; Whom: OIST Postdoctoral Scholars and Scientists; Instructor: Laura Sanger, Clinical Psychologist, Ganjuu Wellbeing Service; Registration is required. Please register on PCDA website: https://groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00

Language: English

Registration Required

Date

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 17:30 to Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 18:00

Language: English

Registration Required!

Date

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 09:00 to 16:30

Care Plus on 9:30a.m.~12:00p.m.& First Aid on 1:00p.m.~4:30p.m.Please register for both course for completion of Basic Plus corse.Language: Japanese. No interpretation.Registration required. Go to BLS Registration.

Date

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 09:00 to 16:30

Care Plus on 9:30a.m.~12:00p.m.& First Aid on 1:00p.m.~4:30p.m.Please register for both course for completion of Basic Plus corse.Language: Englsih. No interpretation.Registration required. Go to BLS Registration.

 

Date

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:30 to 14:00

GoogleScholar Citation - Tuesday, 16 August 2016 (12:30-14:00) - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Monday, 8 August 2016 - To register go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 14:30 to 16:00

ResearchGate - Tuesday, 16 August 2016 (14:30-16:00) - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Monday, 15 August 2016 - To register go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 13:00 to 17:00

Language: Japanese only. Purpose of this training: Learn convenient functions and utilization methods.

Date

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

Workshop: How to prepare an effective CV for "Postdoctoral" positions! - Time/Date: 13:30-15:30 on Thursday, 15 September 2016 - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Tuesday, 13 September 2016 - Location: Lab 3 - Level C - Seminar room C700 - Register on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Pages