Date

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00

Language: English

Seats Available: 30

Registration Required

Date

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 17:30 to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 18:00

Language: English

Seats Available: 30

Registration Required

Date

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00

Language: English

Seats Available: 20

Registration required.

Date

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00

"PhD Women:Work in Progress" is a LeanIn circle that promotes women in leadership by creating a safe and supportive environment where women can get inspired, learn and grow.

Date

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 23:30

An 30 min Introductory Workshop presentation - August 10, 13:00-13:30.

The Main workshop - September 22.

Date

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 17:00

This hands-on workshop is designed for Postdocs, Technicians, Faculty members and Graduate Students (2nd Year +) who want to improve their technical writing skills.

Instructor: Dr. Steve Aird.

 

Date

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Dear all,

Date

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30

Care Plus (Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation & AED) on 9:30a.m.~12:00p.m.& First Aid on 1:00p.m.~4:30p.m.  Language: Japanese. No interpretation. Registration required & Enrollment capacity is limited, so act NOW! Go to BLS Registration

Date

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

We offer a concise introduction to C and C++ programming for researchers and students.

Date

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:00

Our final meeting to celebrate what we have shared

Pages