Date

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 10:00 to 16:00

Language: Japanese only. Purpose of this training: Learn convenient functions and utilization methods.

Date

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 12:30 to 14:00

When: 12:30-14:00 on Aug 25, 2016; Where: Lab 3, Seminar Room C700; Whom: All OIST community are welcome; Speaker: Ian Mathieson (Director of Operations for Boyle Street Community Services, Edmonton, Canada); No registration is required. To read more about the event and the speaker, please go to https://groups.oist.jp/pcda.

Date

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 15:45 to 17:30

When: 15:45-17:30 on Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016; Where: Lab 3, Seminar Room C700; Whom: OIST Postdoctoral Scholars and Scientists are strongly encouraged to attend; Instructors: Dr. Natalie Lundsteen, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center in Dallas, Texas, USA; Registration: is required. Please fill out the form below; Registration deadline: Monday, Nov. 14; To register and read more about the workshop please go to https://groups.oist.jp/pcda/workshops-and-seminars

Date

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

When: 13:30-15:30 on Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016; Where: Lab 3, Seminar Room C700; Whom: OIST Postdoctoral Scholars and Scientists are strongly encouraged to attend; Instructors: Dr. Natalie Lundsteen, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center in Dallas, Texas, USA; Registration: is required. Please fill out the form below; Registration deadline: Tuesday, Nov. 15; To register and read more about the workshop please go to https://groups.oist.jp/pcda/workshops-and-seminars

Date

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:30 to 11:30

IT is planning to host a SharePoint briefing session for all English-speaking administrative staff next week. In this session, we are planning to introduce the various features and advantages of using this new, efficient collaboration tool.

Date

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:30

IT is planning to host a SharePoint briefing session for all English-speaking administrative staff next week. In this session, we are planning to introduce the various features and advantages of using this new, efficient collaboration tool.

Date

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 12:00 to 13:00

Grant Peer Support Group (GPS); Time: Wednesday - Aug 31, 2016; Venue: Lab 3, SR C700; If you are interested in joining this support group, please visit https://groups.oist.jp/pcda

 

Date

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 09:30 to 15:30

Dear all,

We would like to cordially invite you to a seminar conducted by BIOVIA, the Material Studio developer.

[Date] August 10th, 2016
[Time] 9:30 – 15:00
[Room] Lab 1 level B, B503
[Agenda]

Date

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 10:00 to 11:00

「SharePoint一般ユーザー向け説明会」開催のご案内です。

Date

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 10:00 to 11:00

「SharePoint一般ユーザー向け説明会」開催のご案内です。

Pages