Date

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 14:30 to 16:00

ResearchGate - Tuesday, 16 August 2016 (14:30-16:00) - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Monday, 15 August 2016 - To register go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 13:00 to 17:00

Language: Japanese only. Purpose of this training: Learn convenient functions and utilization methods.

Date

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

Workshop: How to prepare an effective CV for "Postdoctoral" positions! - Time/Date: 13:30-15:30 on Thursday, 15 September 2016 - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Tuesday, 13 September 2016 - Location: Lab 3 - Level C - Seminar room C700 - Register on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

Workshop: How to prepare an effective CV for "Faculty" positions! - Time/Date: 13:30-15:30 on Thursday, 8 September 2016 - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - Location: Lab 3 - Level C - Seminar room C700 - Register on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

Workshop: How to prepare an effective résumé for positions in "industry"! - Time/Date: 13:30-15:30 on Thursday, 6 October 2016 - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Wednesday, 5 October 2016 - Location: Lab 3 - Level C - Seminar room C700 - Register on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:30 to 15:30

LinkedIn - Tuesday, 9 August 2016 (12:30-15:30) - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Monday, 8 August 2016 - To register go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 16:00 to 18:00

Thursday, July 21st - 16:00-18:00 - Lab 3 - Seminar Room C700 - Instructor: Dr Joanna Young, Director of The Scientific Editing Company, Scotland - Registration deadline: Tuesday, July 19th - To read more about the workshop and to register, please CLICK HERE or go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Friday, July 1, 2016 - 12:00 to 13:00

Grant Peer Support Group - 2nd meeting - 12:00 - 13:00 on Friday, July 1st - Seminar Room C210 - For more info or to join, please go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 11:00 to 12:00

"Orientation session for OIST New Postdocs and Staff Scientists"; 11 am to noon on Thursday, July 21st; Lab 3 - Seminar Room C700; OIST Postdoctoral Scholars, Staff Scientists and Researchers; No registration required.

 

Date

Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:30

Workshop: "Fostering scientific careers with individual development plans" - 13:30-14:30 Thursday, October 27 - Lab 3 - Seminar Room C700 - for OIST Faculty (This event is not open to others) - Instructor: Dr. Philip Clifford, University of Illinois, USA - Please read more on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Pages