Date

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00

When: 10:00-12:00 on October 5, 2016; Where: Ctr Bldg, Seminar Room C209; Whom: OIST Postdoctoral Scholars and Scientists are strongly encouraged to attend; Instructors: Dr. Kristen K. Mighty and Dr. Mearah Quinn-Brauner from Northwestern University, USA; Registration deadline: Monday, October 3; To read more info about the event and to register, please go to https://groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00

When: 10:00-12:00 on September 2, 2016; Where: Lab 1, Seminar Room C015; Whom: OIST Postdoctoral Scholars and Scientists are strongly encouraged to attend; Instructors: Dr. Kristen K. Mighty and Dr. Mearah Quinn-Brauner from Northwestern University, USA; Registration deadline: Tuesday, August 30; To read more info about the event and to register, please go to https://groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 12:30 to 14:00

12:30-14:00 on October 17, 2016; SR C700; Whom: OIST Postdoctoral Scholars and Scientists; Instructor: Laura Sanger, Clinical Psychologist, Ganjuu Wellbeing Service; Registration is required. Please register on PCDA website: https://groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:30 to 14:00

GoogleScholar Citation - Tuesday, 16 August 2016 (12:30-14:00) - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Monday, 8 August 2016 - To register go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 14:30 to 16:00

ResearchGate - Tuesday, 16 August 2016 (14:30-16:00) - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Monday, 15 August 2016 - To register go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

Workshop: How to prepare an effective CV for "Postdoctoral" positions! - Time/Date: 13:30-15:30 on Thursday, 15 September 2016 - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Tuesday, 13 September 2016 - Location: Lab 3 - Level C - Seminar room C700 - Register on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

Workshop: How to prepare an effective CV for "Faculty" positions! - Time/Date: 13:30-15:30 on Thursday, 8 September 2016 - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - Location: Lab 3 - Level C - Seminar room C700 - Register on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30

Workshop: How to prepare an effective résumé for positions in "industry"! - Time/Date: 13:30-15:30 on Thursday, 6 October 2016 - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Wednesday, 5 October 2016 - Location: Lab 3 - Level C - Seminar room C700 - Register on www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:30 to 15:30

LinkedIn - Tuesday, 9 August 2016 (12:30-15:30) - Registration Deadline: 17:00 Monday, 8 August 2016 - To register go to www.groups.oist.jp/pcda

Date

Friday, July 8, 2016 - 08:45 to Monday, July 11, 2016 - 18:00

"OIST-iTHES-CTSR 2016" International Workshop. Date: 8-11 July. Venue: Campus.

                     

Pages