Date

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 14:00 to Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00
Registration required.

Date

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:00 to 16:00
Public series of talks by six eminent marine scientists from around the world

Date

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (All day) to Thursday, June 26, 2014 (All day)
Admissions Workshop. Student candidate selection workshop for September 2014 entry

Date

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Language: Japanese. No interpretation will be provided. Keynote lectures: English Registration is not required.

Date

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 18:00
Application open: February 15, 2014; Application deadline: May 1, 2014

Date

Monday, June 9, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, June 13, 2014 - 18:00
Application deadline: January 31, 2014

Date

Monday, June 30, 2014 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 18:00
Application deadline: March 7, 2014

Date

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 09:00 to Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 18:00
Application deadline: February 10, 2014

Date

Monday, April 21, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, April 25, 2014 - 18:00
Application deadline: February 20, 2014

Date

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 18:00
Application deadline: December 20, 2013

Pages