Date

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (All day)

The 2nd KAIST-OIST Symposium

Date

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Prof. Lucas Carey, Associate Professor, Center for Quantitative Biology, Peking Unviersiy

Date

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:30 to 14:30

A health promotion seminor held by the Ganjuu and the Health Center.

がんじゅう/保健センターによる「健康促進セミナー」です。

It is open to Everyone, and reservation is not required.

ご予約は不要、一般の方もご参加できます。

Date

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:50

This is a mini workshop on mathematical approach to condensed matter physics organized by OIST and RIKEN iTHEMS. The main purpose of this workshop is to promote interactions among researchers from condensed matter physics and high-energy physics and to afford a good opportunity for them to start new collaborations. Eveyone is welcome to join.

Date

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 15:00 to 19:00

DeepX is an AI startup company originating from Matsuo Lab. of the University of Tokyo.

Date

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:00

Joint Technical Workshop on Neuro-Computing, Bioinformatics, Mathematical modeling & Machine Learning. Language: Most of the presentations is in Japanese, no interpretation. 

Date

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 00:00

OIST workshop "A World of Microbiota" will be held on July 4, at OIST

Date

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:45 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 14:30

OIST Minisymposium

Date

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:45 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 14:30

OIST Mini-Symposium The 16th International Membrane Research Forum
 
Featuring 2D-3D Meso-Scale Functional Molecular Complexes and Domains
in Cellular Membranes
 
18 – 20 March 2019

Date

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 09:15 to 18:00

Neural Computation Unit will hold a retreat/reunion at Seaside House. If you are interested in joining, pleaese contact ncus@oist.jp

Pages