Date

Friday, September 27, 2013 (All day)

Date

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, May 29, 2013 (All day)
This workshop is open to OIST students and staff. Please see https://groups.oist.jp/oibc for more details.

Date

Monday, January 27, 2014 - 09:00 to Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 18:00

Date

Monday, December 2, 2013 - 09:00 to Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: September 26 (Thu)

Date

Monday, November 11, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, November 15, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: July 15, 2013 (Mon)

Date

Monday, November 4, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, November 8, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: September 7, 2013

Date

Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 09:00 to Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: March 1st, 2013 (Fri)

Date

Monday, June 17, 2013 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: February 10th, 2013 (Sun)

Date

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 09:00 to Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: March 2nd, 2013 (SAT)

Date

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 17:00 to Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 18:00

Pages