Date

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00

Patients will receive a notification from the health center.

Date

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Patients will receive a notification from the health center.

Date

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

Description

Presenter: Mr. Jiabao Chen

Title: Coherent control of charged particle systems strongly interacting with light

Supervisor: Professor Denis Konstantinov

Unit: Quantum Dynamics

Co-Supervisor: Professor Thomas Busch

Date

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

Seminar by the external exmainer

Date

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 16:00

English for Interns -  Presenting a Poster.

Justin Foster-Sutherland

Language Education Section

 

Date

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Title: HIF1a expression in Immune Cells regulates Autoimmune and Infection Diseases

Speaker: Prof. Aline Bozec

Affiliation: Department of Internal Medicine 3, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany

Date

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

Title: Diversity in Hot Vent Communities in the Context of Seabed Mining

Speaker: Prof. Verena Tunnicliffe

Affiliation: University of Victoria Canada

Date

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

public presentation

Date

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 13:30 to 16:00

Reservation required.

 

Date

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

Title: Microstructure of DNA-cross-linked hydrogels from time-temperature-superposition

Speaker: Prof. Reghan J. Hill

Affiliation: Department of Chemical Engineering, McGill University

Pages