People

Group Photo February 2018

Group Photo February 2018 (Army of Clones)

Members in alphabetical order

 

Busch, Thomas, Prof. 

thomas.busch@oist.jp

Campbell, Chris (PhD Student)

christopher.campbell@oist.jp

Chojnacki, LeiLee (PhD Student)

leilee.chojnacki@oist.jp

Fogarty, Thomás (Postdoc) 

thomas.fogarty@oist.jp

 Gietka, Karol (Postdoc)

karol.gietka@oist.jp

Hiyane, Houshu (Research Intern)

houshu.hiyane@oist.jp

Hejazi, Sahar (PhD Student)

sahar.hejazi@oist.jp 

Keller, Tim (PhD Student)

tim.keller@oist.jp

Koki, Sawako (Research Unit Administrator)

sawako.koki@oist.jp

Korshok, Irina (Intern Student)

irina.korshok@oist.jp

Le Kien, Fam (Staff Scientist)

kienle.pham@oist.jp

Li, Jing (Post-doc)

jing.li@oist.jp

Metz, Friederike (PhD Student)

friederike.metz@oist.jp

Mikkelsen, Mathias (PhD Student)

mathias.mikkelsen@oist.jp 

Muhammad, Hasan (PhD Student)

muhammad.hasan@oist.jp

Polo Gomez, Juan (Post-doc)

juan.polo@oist.jp

Ruks, Lewis (PhD Student)

lewis.ruks@oist.jp

Samanta, Anyana (Rotation Student)

anyana.samanta@oist.jp

Sarma, Bijita (Post-doc)

bijita.sarma@oist.jp

Usui, Ayaka (PhD Student) 

ayaka.usui@oist.jp

Former Members

FY2019 Departures (April 2019 - March 2020)

Schloss, James, Dr.

james.schloss@oist.jp

Chen, Jiabao, Dr.
Boubakour Mohamed (rotation student)
Reshodko, Irina, Dr.
Gratsea, Aikaterini (research intern)
Chislett, Benjamin (research intern)
De Oliveira Marques, Sheilla (visiting research student)
Wong, Daniel  (research intern)
Wang, Rui (research intern)
Zhang, Jia (research intern)
FY2018 Departures (April 2018 - March 2019)

Sachdeva, Rashi, Dr. 

Chojnacki, LeiLee (rotation student)
Kahan, Alan (research intern)

Muhammad, Hasan (rotation student)

muhammad.hasan@oist.jp

Edmonds, Matthew, Dr. 

Mickel, Lisa (research intern)
  Yakovlevai, Tatyana (research intern)
White, Angela, Dr.  (post-doc)
O'Reilly, Jameson (research intern)
Brokov, Maksim (research intern)

Benseny, Albert, Dr. (post-doc)

ResearcherID: B-9840-2015

Keller, Tim (rotation student)
Ruks, Lewis (rotation student)
Barnett, Peter (intern student)
FY2017 Departures (April 2017 - March 2018)
Zou, Shan (rotation student)
Metz, Friederike (rotation student)
Vashisht, Amit (intern student) 
Dawid, Anna (intern student)
Power, Bláithín (intern student)
Toulkeridou, Evropi (rotation student)
Mizutani, Soshi (rotation student)
Zhang, Tiantian (intern student)
Remund, Kimberly (rotation student)

FY2016 Departures (April 2016 - March 2017)
Gunn, David (intern student)
O'Riordan, Lee, Dr. (PhD student)
Thomasen, Andreas (rotation student)
Herbert, Holly (intern student)
Martínez, Alfonso (intern student)
Esporlas, Cindy (rotation student)
Singh, Sushmita (intern student) 

Zhang, Yongping, Prof. (post-doc)

ResearcherID: H-9581-2013

Bahrami, Abasalt (intern student) 
Kremer, Mark (intern student)

 

FY2015 Departures (April 2015 - March 2016)
Hennessy, Tara, Dr. (PhD student)
Abad Garcia, Marta, Dr. (post-doc)
David, Adrian (rotation student)
Buen, Marcel (intern student)
Fay, Thomas (intern student)
Sidhu, Gurjot (intern student)
Hattori, Yuna (rotation student)

 

FY2014 Departures (April 2014 - March 2015)
Loke, Tania (intern student)

Madaiah, Chandrashekar, Dr. (post-doc) 

ResearcherID: F-2057-2010

Subramonian, Krishna Priya (rotation student)
Gillet, Jeremie, Dr. (post-doc)
Miscampbell, Alan (intern student)
Swain, Jacob (intern student)
Sakharwade, Nitica (intern student)

 

FY2013 Departures (April 2013 - March 2014)

Campbell, Steve, Dr. (post-doc)

ResearcherID: G-1959-2011

Morgan, Tadhg, Dr. (PhD student)
 Xie, Zeke (intern student)
Melville, Scott (intern student)
Kiely, Anthony (intern student)
Phelan, Ciaran, Dr. (post-doc)
Richens, Jonathan (intern student)
Huang, Qiong (rotation student)
Schulze, Verena (rotation student)
Zhang, Dongrong, Dr. (rotation student)


 FY2012 Departures (April 2012 - March 2013)
LoGullo, Nicola, Dr. (PhD student)