People

Group Photo February 2018

Group Photo February 2018 (Army of Clones)

Members in alphabetical order

 

Busch, Thomas, Prof. 

thomas.busch@oist.jp

Campbell, Chris 

christopher.campbell@oist.jp

Chen, Jiabao 

jiabao.chen@oist.jp

 

Chojnacki, LeiLee, sotation student

leilee.chojnacki@oist.jp

Edmonds, Matthew, Dr.  

matthew.edmonds@oist.jp

Fogarty, Thomás, Dr.  

thomas.fogarty@oist.jp

Hejazi, Sahar

sahar.hejazi@oist.jp 

Keller, Tim

tim.keller@oist.jp

Koki, Sawako 

sawako.koki@oist.jp

Le Kien, Fam, Dr. 

kienle.pham@oist.jp

Li, Jing, Dr. 

jing.li@oist.jp

Metz, Friederike

friederike.metz@oist.jp

Mickel, Lisa

 

Mikkelsen, Mathias

mathias.mikkelsen@oist.jp 

Reshodko, Irina

irina.reshodko@oist.jp

Ruks, Lewis

lewis.ruks@oist.jp

Sachdeva, Rashi, Dr. 

rashi.sachdeva@oist.jp

 

Sarma, Bijita, Dr.

bijita.sarma@oist.jp

Schloss, James

james.schloss@oist.jp

Usui, Ayaka (website)

ayaka.usui@oist.jp

Yakovlevai, Tatyana

 

Former Members

 
FY2017 Departures (April 2017 - March 2018)

White, Angela, Dr.  (post-doc)

O'Reilly, Jameson (research intern)

Brokov, Maksim (research intern)

Benseny, Albert, Dr. (post-doc)

ResearcherID: B-9840-2015

Keller, Tim (rotation student)
Ruks, Lewis (rotation student)
Barnett, Peter (intern student)
Zou, Shan (rotation student)
Metz, Friederike (rotation student)
Vashisht, Amit (intern student) 
Dawid, Anna (intern student)
Power, Bláithín (intern student)
Toulkeridou, Evropi (rotation student)
Mizutani, Soshi (rotation student)
Zhang, Tiantian (intern student)
Remund, Kimberly (rotation student)

FY2016 Departures (April 2016 - March 2017)
Gunn, David (intern student)
O'Riordan, Lee, Dr. (PhD student)
Thomasen, Andreas (rotation student)
Herbert, Holly (intern student)
Martínez, Alfonso (intern student)
Esporlas, Cindy (rotation student)
Singh, Sushmita (intern student) 

Zhang, Yongping, Prof. (post-doc)

ResearcherID: H-9581-2013

Bahrami, Abasalt (intern student) 
Kremer, Mark (intern student)

 

FY2015 Departures (April 2015 - March 2016)
Hennessy, Tara, Dr. (PhD student)
Abad Garcia, Marta, Dr. (post-doc)
David, Adrian (rotation student)
Buen, Marcel (intern student)
Fay, Thomas (intern student)
Sidhu, Gurjot (intern student)
Hattori, Yuna (rotation student)

 

FY2014 Departures (April 2014 - March 2015)
Loke, Tania (intern student)

Madaiah, Chandrashekar, Dr. (post-doc) 

ResearcherID: F-2057-2010

Subramonian, Krishna Priya (rotation student)
Gillet, Jeremie, Dr. (post-doc)
Miscampbell, Alan (intern student)
Swain, Jacob (intern student)
Sakharwade, Nitica (intern student)

 

FY2013 Departures (April 2013 - March 2014)

Campbell, Steve, Dr. (post-doc)

ResearcherID: G-1959-2011

Morgan, Tadhg, Dr. (PhD student)
 Xie, Zeke (intern student)
Melville, Scott (intern student)
Kiely, Anthony (intern student)
Phelan, Ciaran, Dr. (post-doc)
Richens, Jonathan (intern student)
Huang, Qiong (rotation student)
Schulze, Verena (rotation student)
Zhang, Dongrong, Dr. (rotation student)


 FY2012 Departures (April 2012 - March 2013)
LoGullo, Nicola, Dr. (PhD student)