This category designates events managed by the Workshop and Conference Section of the Division of Communication and Public Relations, so it includes Workshops, Courses, and Symposia.

Date

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 19:00
Open admission event for all alumni of OCNC and DNC. Other interested parties are also welcome to stop by.

Date

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Language: Japanese. No interpretation will be provided. Keynote lectures: English Registration is not required.

Date

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 13:00 to 16:00
このイベントは、実験などを通じて科学の現場を体験し、そこで活躍する女性研究者・女子学生たちと交流しながら、科学技術に関心のある仲間作りの機会として開催します。

Date

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (All day) to Thursday, September 25, 2014 (All day)
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics / 物理スクールおきなわ:コヒーレント量子ダイナミックス https://groups.oist.jp/cqd

Date

Sunday, October 13, 2013 (All day) to Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day)
The Quantum Systems Unit is announcing the second edition of the Quintessential Introduction series. After 【QI】2, we are proud to introduce Quintessential In​troduction to MATLAB Programming, a two day intensive course with an awkward-to-pronounce acronym introducing PhD students to the numerical computation high-level language of MATLAB.

Date

Friday, September 27, 2013 (All day)

Date

Saturday, October 26, 2013 (All day)

Date

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day)
申し込みは https://groups.oist.jp/rmt

Date

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day)
Apply at https://groups.oist.jp/rmt

Date

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day)

Application deadline for RMT2013.

Pages