This category designates events managed by the Workshop and Conference Section of the Division of Communication and Public Relations, so it includes Workshops, Courses, and Symposia.

Date

Saturday, October 26, 2013 (All day)

Date

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day)
申し込みは https://groups.oist.jp/rmt

Date

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day)
Apply at https://groups.oist.jp/rmt

Date

Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day)

Application deadline for RMT2013.

Date

Friday, July 5, 2013 (All day) to Monday, July 8, 2013 (All day)


NanoJapan: 12 excellent students visit OIST Friday 5th - Monday 8th

Date

Monday, September 30, 2013 (All day) to Friday, October 4, 2013 (All day)
Info and application at https://groups.oist.jp/htsa. Deadline is 31 May 2013.

Date

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 (All day)
申込は、https://groups.oist.jp/c3qsへ

Date

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 (All day)
Apply at https://groups.oist.jp/c3qs

Date

Monday, June 17, 2013 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: February 10th, 2013 (Sun)

Date

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 09:00 to Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 18:00
Application deadline: March 2nd, 2013 (SAT)

Pages