This category designates events managed by the Workshop and Conference Section of the Division of Communication and Public Relations, so it includes Workshops, Courses, and Symposia.

Date

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 09:00 to Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 17:00
OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

Date

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 09:00 to 17:30
OISTと琉大の女性研究者・学生が講師となって、最先端の科学を楽しく学べる講義や実験を実施します。 また、リケジョの先輩達が様々な理系分野の中からどのように専攻を決めたのか、研究の楽しさ、研究室の様子や学生生活、大学卒業後の進路などについてお話しします。

Date

Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (All day)
OIST Mini Symposium - All OIST members are welcome to attend.

Date

Friday, February 27, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, March 1, 2015 (All day)
OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

Date

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, February 12, 2015 (All day)
OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

Date

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, January 29, 2015 (All day)
OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

Date

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 09:00 to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:00
Language:English

Date

Thursday, January 15, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, January 17, 2015 (All day)
OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate. URL: https://groups.oist.jp/adna

Date

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (All day) to Friday, January 16, 2015 (All day)
OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

Date

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 13:00 to 17:00

Language: English Reservation is required. Local business people can register at the link below. https://groups.oist.jp/bds/2014-entrepreneurial-training-program-application-form-businesses

Pages