Date

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

TBC

Date

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

Thesis Public Presentation

Presenter: Sho Kasumie

Title: Whispering Gallery Resonators for Sensing and Nonlinear Optics

Date & Time: June 7 2019 14:00 - 15:00

Venue: C700, Level C, Lab3

Date

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

Thesis Public Presentation

Presenter: Thomas Nieddu

Title: Optical Nanofibers for Multiphoton Processes and Selective Mode Interactions with Rubidium

Date&Time: June 4 2019 14:00 - 15:00

Venue: C700, Level C, Lab3

Date

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

This Skill Pill will be your map and compass into the adventure-filled world of Unix-based systems.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

This Skill Pill will be your map and compass into the adventure-filled world of Unix-based systems.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

This Skill Pill will be your map and compass into the adventure-filled world of Unix-based systems.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the programming language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Monday, May 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the programming language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the programming language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the programming language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Pages