Date

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00

Speaker: Prof. Sandini

Affiliation: Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia and University of Genova

Audience: OIST researchers and students

Date

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Prof. James Tepper

Affiliation: Rutgers, The State University of Newark

Language: English

Audience: OIST researchers and students

Date

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00

Student: Mr. Stefan Pommer

Language: English

Target Audience: OIST researchers and students

Date

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00

Join us for the last ORC Assembly before winter break. Refreshments will be served.
Guest: Prof. Jeff Wickens, Ombudsman

Date

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00

PhD public presentation

Date

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00

PhD public presentation 

Date

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00

Title: Advances in Anomaly Detection

Speaker: Prof. Thomas G. Dietterich

Affiliation: Oregon State University

Date

Monday, December 2, 2019 (All day)

Karol Gietka, JSPS Fellow

Date

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:45 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 17:45

A paid trial of Wiley Online Books will be available until the end of April, 2020.

Date

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

Title: Area of Genomic Turbulence near Vertebrates

Speaker: Prof. Daniel Chourrout

Affiliation: Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology, University of Bergen, Norway

Pages