Date

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00

PhD public presemtation

Date

Friday, December 17, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00

PhD Public Presentation

Date

Friday, November 19, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00

PhD public presentation

Date

Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 13:30 to 15:00

Speaker: Dr. Ben P. Harvey, Assistant Professor at the Shimoda Marine Research Center, University of Tsukuba

Hosted by: Professor Timothy Ravasi, OIST Marine Climate Change Unit

Abstract: Human activities are rapidly changing the structure of coastal marine ecosystems, but the ecological consequences of these changes remain uncertain. Natural analogues of futuristic conditions are increasingly being used to assess the likely effects of rising atmospheric CO2 emissions on marine ecosystems. (...)

Date

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

PhD Public Presentation

Date

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:30

Language: English

Reservation required

Application Deadline: Sep 1 (Wed)

Date

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:30

Language: English

Reservation required

Application Deadline: Sep 1 (Wed)

Date

Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:30

Language: English

Reservation required

Application Deadline: Sep 1 (Wed)

Date

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:30

Language: English

Reservation required

Application Deadline: Sep 1 (Wed)

Date

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:30

Language: English

Reservation required

Application Deadline: Sep 1 (Wed)

Pages