Date

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Skill Pill: Git will ease you into the world of collaboration and version control for source code.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00

This month, our guest will be Felix Rehnberg (R&D Cluster Programs Section) who will tak about an exciting new OIST business development program.

Date

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Seminar Announcement

Date

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

Title: Rheology of dense ellipsoidal grains

Speaker: Prof. Ben Nadler

Affiliation: Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Victoria, Victoria, BC, Canada

Date

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

Seminar

Date

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

Title: Neural Representations of Natural Self-Motion:  Implications for Perception & Action

Speaker: Dr. Kathleen E. Cullen

Affiliation: The Johns Hopkins University

Date

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Title: CHIRAL EXITATIONS IN 2D ELECTRON SYSTEMS

Speaker: Professor Valery Shikin

Affiliation: Institute of Solid State Physics (ISSP)

Date

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

PhD public presentation

Date

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

PhD thesis public presentation

Date

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day) to Monday, September 9, 2019 (All day)

NSF and JST are pleased to announce a collaborative research opportunity aligned with the goals of the NSF Smart and Connected Communities (S&CC) Program.  This programm is a part of JST CICORP program. Deadline: September 9,2019

Pages