Date

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 17:00 to 20:00

Open to OIST Students and Researchers Free admission (Light dinner and drinks provided) Contact bd@oist.jp to join the event

Date

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 09:00 to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 17:00
This is an external event. For information regarding this event, please visit the conference's website at http://mirlabs.net/isda14/

Date

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 15:00 to 18:00
This is an externally organized event. NPO Support Center KENTOMI is a support facility for persons with disabilities. People from the center will be performing music.

Date

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
This is an externally organized event. You need to register to participate in the event. contact: info@java-kuche.org

Date

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, December 5, 2014 - 17:30
This is an externally organized event. For more information, please visit the official website: https://www.ippc.int/core-activities/standard-settings/expert-consultation-phytosanitary-treatments-bactrocera-dorsalis-complex

Date

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 09:00 to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 17:00
This is an externally organized event. For more information on how to register and the latest program, please visit the official website: http://jscs.jp/sympo/28/ (Japanese only)

Date

Saturday, November 1, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, November 2, 2014 (All day)
外部団体主催のイベントです。

Date

Saturday, November 1, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, November 2, 2014 (All day)
This is an externally organized event.

Date

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 09:00 to Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 17:00
External event. Pre-registration required. Registration forms (Japanese only) at http://sigubi.ipsj.or.jp/seminar44/ & http://www.sighci.jp/events/sig/160.

Date

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 17:00
29th International Coral Reef Initiative (ICRI) General Meeting

Pages