Date

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:00 to 21:00
This is an externally organized event. Organizer: Kosen Conference Committee. OIST members are welcome to participate

Date

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 13:00 to 18:00
This is an externally organized event. Organizer: Society for the Study of Deafness and Impediment in Okinawa.

Date

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 13:00 to 18:00
沖縄県難聴言語障害研究会主催の外部主催イベントです。

Date

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 18:30
This is an external event. All scientific sessions are open to OIST members.

Date

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 09:00 to Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 17:00
This is an externally organized event. For more information please visit the workshop's website at http://events.embo.org/15-comp-bio/index.html

Date

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, March 6, 2015 - 20:00
This is an externally organized event.

Date

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, March 6, 2015 - 20:00
外部機関主催のイベントです。

Date

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (All day)
AMICUS主催のイベントです。

Date

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (All day)
This event is an external event. Organized by AMICUS. You are welcome to attend the symposium.

Date

Saturday, February 7, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, February 8, 2015 (All day)
沖縄県理科教育研究協議会主催の、外部主催イベントです。

Pages