Date

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 12:00 to 14:00

Please register for Global Women's Breakfast 2022 - Joint Kyoto U. and OIST event on February 16th, 2022.

Date

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 11:30

Dean of Research Dr. Tadashi Yamamoto will give a presentation entitled "RIKEN and OIST work for full-spectrum collaboration-Research, Education and Core facility."

Date

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:00

Please address questions and inquiries to the President's Office.

(*This event is not open to the public)

Date

Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, November 13, 2021 (All day)

外部主催イベントです。お問い合わせは主催側までお願いいたします。 
詳細は学会ウェブサイトをご覧ください。(外部リンク) 

Date

Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, November 13, 2021 (All day)

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers. 
For more information please visit the meeting's website (external link) 

Date

Sunday, May 22, 2022 (All day) to Monday, May 23, 2022 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, February 17, 2022 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, November 4, 2021 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 (All day) to Friday, May 20, 2022 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, February 3, 2022 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Pages