Concerts, exhibitions, Eisa performances, etc.

Date

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 18:00

Poha

Date

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00

いろいろ

Date

Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day)

Crowdfunding 610,000yen!

Date

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 17:30

Exhibition: 8/27 - 9/22;

Special Events on 9/22 (Sat): 1. Symposium (Japanese only) 2. Spcial Tour to the Electron Microscope Room, 3. Bashofu Thread Making Workshop

 

Date

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 18:00

Date

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 17:00

Art Exhibition by 7 Okinawan artists.

Special Talk on 9/29 (Sat) at 14:00 in C210. Japanese only, no English interpretation

Date

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00

Dance performance by Kaori Asahiro -Von Einem, der die Steine belauscht-(About One Who Eavesdrops On The Stones)

Date

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 18:00

" Peshawari Mutton Chop Polov"

Date

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 18:00

Pakistani Peshawari Mutton Karhayi with Chilli Garlic Naan

 

Date

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00

ジャズコンサート

入場無料 予約不要 雨天決行

Pages