Concerts, exhibitions, Eisa performances, etc.

Date

Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All day)

TBC

Date

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 18:00

Pakistani Chicken Biryani

Date

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00

OISTコンサートシリーズNo.36、入場無料、要予約

Date

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 18:00

Dear Foodies 
Next class will be Pakistani Kitchen with "Chiken Korma with Rice "
The chef will be Afshan Jamshaid
The class will be on 16th March Saturday at 6pm in the Community Kitchen.
Kindly confirm your availability for placing the order.

Date

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00

OIST Concert Series No. 36,  Free Admission, Reservation Required

Date

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00

2nd visit to Bashofu Kaikan in Ogimi.

喜如嘉の芭蕉布会館訪問 第2弾です。

Date

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 18:00

Egyptian Kitchen

Date

Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day)

Bike to Work!

Date

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 18:00

Date

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 16:00 to 16:30

Internal Seminar Series

Pages