Spring Jazz Night


Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 18:00 to 19:30


Center Court


The fourth installment in the OIST Concert Series is Spring Jazz Night, with the quartet Jazz Gusuku - Sebastiaan Kaptein on drums, Tadahiro Fusahara on trumpet, Yugo Satou on guitar, and Hitomi Uratani on bass.

Please come and enjoy live music in OIST's open-air Center Court.


Sponsor or Contact: 
Community Relations Section
All-OIST Category: 

Subscribe to the OIST Calendar: Right-click to download, then open in your calendar application.