Date

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 17:00 to 18:00

CFF unit is pleased to invite you to the seminar!

Date

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00

★SPECIAL LECTURE

Associate Professor Dmitriy Stolyarov, St. Petersburg State University and St. Petersburg Department of Steklov Mathematical Institute

Title: Hardy--Littlewood--Sobolev inequality for \(p=1\): Part 2, Proof.

Date

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00

★SPECIAL LECTURE

Associate Professor Dmitriy Stolyarov, St. Petersburg State University and St. Petersburg Department of Steklov Mathematical Institute

Title: Hardy--Littlewood--Sobolev inequality for \(p=1\): Part 1, Plan.

Date

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 16:30 to 17:30

Speaker: Nicolas Jacon, University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne

Title: Cores of Ariki-Koike algebras

Date

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 16:30 to 17:30

Speaker: Qi Wang, Osaka University

Title: On  \(τ \)-tilting finiteness of Schur algebras

Date

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00

Dr. Adolfo Arroyo-Rabasa, University of Warwick

Title: Higher-integrability estimates for systems of PDEs with a non-linear pointwise elliptic constraint

 

Date

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:45 to 11:45

TQM unit is pleased to invite you to the seminar!

Date

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 14:00

Theoretical Physics Seminar.
Speaker: Simone Pigolotti (Biological Complexity).
Title: "Bifractal nature of chromosome contact maps"

Date

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00

Takanobu Hara, Postdoctoral Scholar, Hokkaido University 

Title: Trace inequalities of Sobolev type and nonlinear Dirichlet problems

Date

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00

Prof. Nozomi Ando, Cornell University

Pages