Date

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00

QG group meeting
Speaker: Yasha Neiman
Title: Spinor-helicity variables for the de Sitter causal patch

Date

Monday, February 19, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00

QG group meeting
Speaker: Aidan Chatwin-Davies (Caltech)
Title: Decoherence and the Black Hole Information Puzzle

Date

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Philosophy of Mind will have you consider your research in a different eye!

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Philosophy of Mind will have you consider your research in a different eye!

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Philosophy of Mind will have you consider your research in a different eye!

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Philosophy of Mind will have you consider your research in a different eye!

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:00

QG group meeting
Speaker: Adi David
Title: "Tales from KAWS 2018: Analytic Conformal Bootstrap and Large Spin Perturbation Theory"

Date

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30

QG group meeting
Title: Tales from It From Qbit, part I
Speaker: Tomonori Ugajin

Date

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Bayesian statistics will make use of your prior knowledge to build more!

Anyone welcome.

More information and sign-up here.

Date

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Bayesian statistics will make use of your prior knowledge to build more!

Anyone welcome.

More information and sign-up here.

Pages