Date

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

Skill Pill: LaTeX will focus on teaching the quintessential scientific typesetting system of LaTeX.

Anyone welcome.

More information and sign-up here.

Date

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:30

QG group meeting
Speaker: Henry Stoltenberg
​Title: Quantum complexity

Date

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Presentation

Date

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the  numerical computation high-level language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the  numerical computation high-level language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the  numerical computation high-level language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: MATLAB will focus on the  numerical computation high-level language of MATLAB.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00

Skill Pill: Planning Your Scientific Journey will be the light on your scientific path.

Anyone Welcome.

More information ansd sign-up here.

Date

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Digital Marketing will make your website #1 in the world!

Anyone welcome.

More information and sign-up here.

Date

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:30

QG group meeting
Speaker: Jake Barnett
Title: The correspondence between tunneling and complex classical trajectories

Pages