Date

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:30

外部主催イベントです。お問い合わせは主催側までお願いいたします。

Date

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:00

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers. 

Date

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 14:00 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers. 

Date

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 17:00

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers.

Date

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 13:00 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 17:00

外部主催イベントです。お問い合わせは主催側までお願いいたします。

Date

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00 to Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 18:00

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers. 

Date

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 14:00 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 17:00

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers. 

Date

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00

TROPICALITY workshop final film screenings and drawing presentation. From 10am to 1pm. The event is free and open to everyone. 

Date

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00

Let Marine scientists from the Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST) guide you around the intertidal ecosystem of Okinawa. Specifically the Maeda flats on the 23rd of September at 11:00.

Date

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 14:00

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers. 

Pages