Concerts, exhibitions, Eisa performances, etc.

Date

Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 17:30
Traditional music performance by Okinawan children.

Date

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:00
We warmly welcome new members from OIST and the surrounding community, everyone from OIST interns to faculty to Onna fishermen. Come and join the fun.

Date

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:00
We warmly welcome new members from OIST and the surrounding community, everyone from OIST interns to faculty to Onna fishermen. Come and join the fun.

Date

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:00
We warmly welcome new members from OIST and the surrounding community, everyone from OIST interns to faculty to Onna fishermen. Come and join the fun.

Date

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:00
We warmly welcome new members from OIST and the surrounding community, everyone from OIST interns to faculty to Onna fishermen. Come and join the fun.

Date

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:00
We warmly welcome new members from OIST and the surrounding community, everyone from OIST interns to faculty to Onna fishermen. Come and join the fun.

Date

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:00
We warmly welcome new members from OIST and the surrounding community, everyone from OIST interns to faculty to Onna fishermen. Come and join the fun.

Date

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
No reservation needed

Date

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 17:00

We are holding a scientific art contest and looking for science images that hold artistic value.

 

Date

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, July 6, 2014 (All day)
Over 50 photographic portraits of Nobel Laureates, complemented with interviews, videos and digital presentations.

Pages