Concerts, exhibitions, Eisa performances, etc.

Date

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 19:00
Admission Free. Reservation Required.

Date

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 08:00
Katsuren peninsula and islands

Date

Thursday, May 1, 2014 (All day) to Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day)
A public exhibition of large metalwork art.

Date

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, July 6, 2014 (All day)
Over 50 photographic portraits of Nobel Laureates, complemented with interviews, videos and digital presentations.

Date

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:30
Admission Free Reservations start on Monday 14th July at 10am

Date

Friday, February 22, 2013 - 18:00
過去のイベント。詳細には記事へのリンクはあります。

Date

Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) to Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day)
過去のイベント。記事のリンク等はイベントの詳細にあります。

Date

Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) to Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day)
Past event. Click for details and links to more information.

Date

Thursday, October 4, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (All day)
Past event. See web article for more information.

Date

Thursday, October 4, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (All day)
Past event. See web article for more information.

Pages