Concerts, exhibitions, Eisa performances, etc.

Date

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All day)
入場無料

Date

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All day)
Admission Free.

Date

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 19:00
入場無料。要予約。

Date

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 19:00
10/2 (Thu) 19:00 入場無料 要予約

Date

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 19:00
10/2 (Thu) 19:00 Admission Free. 入場無料 Reservation Required. 予約

Date

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 19:00
Admission Free. Reservation Required.

Date

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 08:00
Katsuren peninsula and islands

Date

Thursday, May 1, 2014 (All day) to Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day)
A public exhibition of large metalwork art.

Date

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, July 6, 2014 (All day)
Over 50 photographic portraits of Nobel Laureates, complemented with interviews, videos and digital presentations.

Date

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:30
Admission Free Reservations start on Monday 14th July at 10am

Pages